The 2015 All Star Team   02/04/2015

Well done and congratulations to the All Star class of 2015

No 1 Richael Timothy AIT and Roscommon
No 2 Laurie Ryan UL and Clare    
No 3 Roisin Phelan UCC and Cork         
No 4 Beulah Mc Manus    UL and Cork
No 5 Vera Foley UCC and Cork
No 6 Michelle Peel TCD and Meath
No 7 Julia White UCC and Cork
No 8 Jen Grant UL and Tipperary
No 9 Lorraine O'Shea DCU and Tipperary
No 10 Ailbhe Clancy DCU (2) and Leitrim
No 11 Niamh O'Dea UL and Clare
No 12 Doireann O'Sullivan UCC and Cork
No 13 Aine Tighe UL and Leitrim
No 14 Lauren Mc Enaney DCU and Monaghan                 
No 15 Sarah Rowe DCU and Mayo

Player Profiles

Hannah Landers

Latest Video view all

UCD Capture O'Connor Cup



26/06/2019 Book your place NOW at the LGFA’s... read on
25/06/2019 Explainer: Here’s how the 2019 TG4... read on
25/06/2019 Attention all clubs! Book your place... read on
23/06/2019 Galway and Mayo must do it again after... read on
22/06/2019 3-way tie in John West Féile Peile... read on
22/06/2019 Tumelty sparkles as Westmeath see off... read on
22/06/2019 Murphy shines as Limerick land All-... read on